CONTACT US

Church Office / Bookings:  churchoffice@graceop.net

The Rev. Cn. Aaron W. Smith:  aaron@graceop.net

Todd Cambron, Youth Ministry:  todd@graceop.net

Vestry:  vestry@graceop.net

Music:  music@graceop.net

Choir: choir@graceop.net

Treasurer:  treasurer@graceop.net

 

VISIT US

245 Kingsley Ave. Orange Park, FL 32073

(904)-264-9981

 

Thank you for contributing.